Upcoming CPT Events

Title Start: End:
Colombia National Delegation Sat, 04/12/2014 Sat, 04/19/2014
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 05/02/2014 Mon, 05/12/2014
Colombia Delegation Sat, 05/17/2014 Sat, 05/31/2014
Palestine/Israel Delegation Wed, 05/21/2014 Wed, 06/04/2014
Iraqi Kurdistan Delegation Fri, 06/06/2014 Fri, 06/20/2014
Colombia Delegation Tue, 06/24/2014 Tue, 07/08/2014
Peacemaker Corps Training Fri, 07/11/2014 Mon, 08/11/2014
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 08/01/2014 Mon, 08/11/2014
Colombia Delegation Fri, 08/01/2014 Fri, 08/15/2014
Palestine/Israel Delegation Fri, 08/01/2014 Thu, 08/14/2014
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 09/26/2014 Mon, 10/06/2014
Iraqi Kurdistan Delegation Fri, 09/26/2014 Fri, 10/10/2014
Palestine/Israel Delegation Thu, 10/09/2014 Wed, 10/22/2014
Steering Committee Meetings - Conference Calls Tue, 10/14/2014 Sat, 10/18/2014
Palestine/Israel Delegation Sat, 11/29/2014 Sun, 12/14/2014