Events

Upcoming delegations, trainings and other events.

Click the top of each column to sort by Title, Start-time or End-time.

Title Start: End:
U.S./ Mexico Borderlands Delegation Fri, 02/20/2015 Sun, 03/01/2015
Steering Committee Meetings Wed, 04/15/2015 Sat, 04/18/2015
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 05/01/2015 Mon, 05/11/2015
Palestine/Israel Delegation Sun, 05/03/2015 Sun, 05/17/2015
Special Earlham Delegation Mon, 05/11/2015 Fri, 05/22/2015
CPT European Convergence 2015 Tue, 05/12/2015 Sun, 05/17/2015
Iraqi Kurdistan Delegation Sat, 05/30/2015 Fri, 06/12/2015
Colombia Delegation Sat, 07/04/2015 Sat, 07/18/2015
People, Trees, Place: Detroit Delegation Wed, 07/08/2015 Wed, 07/15/2015
Peacemaker Congress 2015 Fri, 07/17/2015 Sun, 07/19/2015
Special Multifaith Palestine Delegation Sun, 08/02/2015 Sun, 08/16/2015
Colombia Delegation Sat, 08/08/2015 Sat, 08/22/2015
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 08/14/2015 Mon, 08/24/2015
Iraqi Kurdistan Delegation Fri, 08/28/2015 Thu, 09/10/2015
Aboriginal Justice Delegation Fri, 09/25/2015 Mon, 10/05/2015
Peacemaker Training 2015 Fri, 10/02/2015 Mon, 11/02/2015
Palestine/Israel Delegation Sat, 10/17/2015 Sat, 10/31/2015
Steering Committee Conference Calls Sat, 10/17/2015 Tue, 10/20/2015